February 8th, 2022
 Greyson Chance x ON for Encircle House

Greyson will ran his first half-marathon this April! He teamed up with ON running to raised money for Encircle House. To show support and cheer him on, Greyson asked for donations. As of today, $1,094.37 has been donated to Encircle House! On the donation page, Greyson said the following:

“When I first visited the Encircle House in Salt Lake City in 2019, I was absolutely and undoubtedly blown away. As a queer person myself, learning about the care & experience provided in the space gave me a sense of hopefulness that is difficult to describe.

I am one of Encircle’s biggest fans, and because of that, I will be raising money in their name as I run my first ever half marathon in Salt Lake City this April! Please consider a donation as a means of cheering me on & supporting me as I embark on my longest run EVER.

I also want to thank my friends at On Running for supplying me with all the gear I could possibly need for my 13 miles. See you in April <3

The fundraiser is still open, so if you want to make a donation, visit the link below


Photos from the campaign have been added to the gallery.

Comments Off on Greyson Chance x ON for Encircle House  /   Share:
  February 8th, 2022
 Photoshoot Update

Greyson has already done some small photoshoots this year! The different sets have been added to the gallery.

Set #33

Set #34

Comments Off on Photoshoot Update  /   Share:
  December 16th, 2021
 Power of Pride

Greyson performed at the 2021 Power of Pride concert in São Paulo, Brazil on Sunday (December 12). Photos from the performance have been added to the gallery.

Comments Off on Power of Pride  /   Share:
  December 16th, 2021
 Greyson to Star in ‘Maybelline Prince’ Movie

Greyson has been cast in his first movie! He will be playing Danie King in “Maybelline Price”. The movie is currently in production. The picture expects to wrap at the end on January 2022. Photos from the set have been added to the gallery.


On Set / Behind the Scenes

Comments Off on Greyson to Star in ‘Maybelline Prince’ Movie  /   Share: