Welcome to Greyson Chance Network - Your newest and ultimate source for everything Greyson Chance. You may know him from his viral cover of "Paparazzi" and performing it on The Ellen DeGeneres Show. After leaving the music industry for a while, Greyson came back in 2019 with his album, "Portraits". Here you'll be able to find the latest news, photos, videos and more! Make sure to check back often for more updates.

←  Back to Discography

Buy / Stream



Album | 35:28 | Synth-pop | 15 March 2019
Portraits is Greyson’s second full-length album in his career, but he often refers to it as his debut album since he stepped back from the music business years prior. Another reason he refers to it as such is because his style & himself, personally has changed [so much] since his last album. Greyson worked with AWAL (Artists Without A Label) to release the album. “Shut Up”, “Timekeeper”, and “Yours” serve has the singles from the album. “Shut Up”, “Yours”, and “White Roses” all received a music video. An acoustic version of “White Roses” was released on August 22, 2019. “Seasons Nineteen” is a remix/remake of Greyson’s 2017 song, “Seasons”. The album includes 2 spoken word tracks – “Plains” and “Lights”. Greyson went on The Portraits World tour supporting the album from 2019 – 2020.


Type: Studio Album
Label: AWAL
Writer(s): Greyson Chance, Willy Beaman, Josh Zegan, Jamall Anthony Smith, Nick Bailey, Christian Medice, Todd Spadafore, Cole Citrenbaum
Producers: Willy Beaman, Christian Medice, Todd Spadafore
Release Date: 15 March 2019


1.) “Shut Up” 2:50
2.) “Bleed You Still” 2:38
3.) “Yours” 3:46
4.) “Plains” 0:57
5.) “West Texas” 3:36
6.) “White Roses” 3:56
7.) “Lights” 0:25
8.) “Black On Black” 3:23
9.) “Seasons Nineteen” 2:48
10.) “Timekeeper” 3:57
11.) “Stand” 3:25
12.) “Lakeshore” 3:47
Total Length:    35:28

Related Media:

Music Videos

portraits_003.jpg portraits_002.jpg su-mv_002.jpg yours-mv_036.jpg wr-mv_029.jpg
View in gallery

Greyson-Chance.net is a non-profit fansite; made by fans for fans. We are not Greyson Chance, his management, nor are we affiliated with them in any way. All images on the site belong to their original owners. We do not own them, or claim to own them unless stated otherwise. If you are owner of an image or information on this site and you want it removed, or better credited please contact us before taking any legal action. (full disclaimer) © 2021 Greyson Chance Network   |   Powered by WordPress   |   Hosted by Fan Star - Privacy Policy - DMCA   |   Theme By Lannie D.
Our Privacy Policy + Cookies